Präsident
vakant


Vize-Präsident
Andreas Eggenberger
vizepraesident@fcbirmensdorf.ch

 
 

Finanzen
Reto Brändle
finanzen@fcbirmensdorf.ch

 

Junioren
Andy Schäppi
junioren@fcbirmensdorf.ch

 

 
 

Sen. /Vet. Obmann
Michael Gessler
michael.gessler@fcbirmensdorf.onmicrosoft.com

 

Infrastruktur, Administration
Roger Dietz
roger.dietz@fcbirmensdorf.ch

 

 
 

Sekretariat
Claudia Brägger
claudia@fcbirmensdorf.ch

 

Spiko
Sandra Vetsch
spiko@fcbirmensdorf.ch

 

 
 

Lizenzen, Spielertransfers
Karin Wüthrich
karin@fcbirmensdorf.ch

 

Mitgliederverwaltung
Conny Berner
mitgliederverwaltung@fcbirmensdorf.ch

 

 
 

Junioren
Juko
junioren@fcbirmensdorf.ch

 

Sportchef a.i.
Andreas Eggenberger
vizepraesident@fcbirmensdorf.ch

 

 
 

Supporter-Obmann
Roger Gemperle
roger.gemperle@zsclions.ch

 

J+S-Coach
Thomas Stucki
thomas@stuckis.net